Your updated source of information about Dehradun & Uttarakhand.

Saturday, June 9, 2012

9 PCS officers transferred

Dehradun - The State Government has transferred nine PCS officers. Manager, GMVN, Vinay Shankar Pandey has been transferred as an Additional Secretary in Uttarakahnd Administration. He has been replaced by Pratap Singh Shah, SDM, Dehradun. Additional District Magistrate (ADM), Haridwar, Suryamohan Nautiyal has been appointed Chief Development Officer, Chamoli, whereas ADM, Nainital, Lalit Mohan Ryal has been appointed Chief Development Officer, Uttarkashi.
ADM, Pithoragarh, Alok Kumar Pandey, has been transferred to Haridwar as ADM (Finance & Revenue); Manager, Sugar Mill Nadehi, Vinod Giri Goswami has been made ADM (Administration) Nainital; SDM, Pithoragarh, Bansi Lal Rana has been promoted to ADM Pithoragarh while SDM, Champawat, Bharat Singh Phirmal has been promoted as ADM Chamoli. SDM, Tehri, Pravesh Chandra Dandriyal has been promoted as ADM Tehri.
Additional Secretary (Personnel) Arvind Singh Hayanki said that six Tehsildars have been given promotion and made SDMs.

No comments:

Post a Comment